Find us on Facebook Watch us on Vine Follow Us on Twitter
LEARN Leadership

 

Dr. Eileen S. Howley
Executive Director
LEARN
ehowley@learn.k12.ct.us

                                            

Kate Ericson
Associate Executive Director
LEARN
kericson@learn.k12.ct.us

 

Tara Amatrudo
Principal
Connecticut River Academy
tamatrudo@ctriveracademy.org

Christina Chamberlain
Principal
Dual Language & Arts Magnet Middle School
cchamberlain@learn.k12.ct.us

Brad Columbus
Principal
Three Rivers Middle College
bcolumbus@learn.k12.ct.us

Jack Cross
Director of Development
LEARN
jcross@learn.k12.ct.us

Ellen Dalton
Interim Director of Educator Professional
Development & Services
LEARN
edalton@learn.k12.ct.us

 

Bridgette Gordon-Hickey
Director of Student Support Services
LEARN
bghickey@learn.k12.ct.us

Lance Hagen
Director of Information Technology
LEARN
lhagen@learn.k12.ct.us

 

Dr. Susan Iwanicki
Principal
Regional Multicultural Magnet School
siwanicki@rmms.k12.ct.us

Dr. Tina Mannarino
Director of Young Children and Families
LEARN
tmannarino@learn.k12.ct.us

Richard Napoli
Director of Executive Services and
Talent Management
LEARN 
rnapoli@learn.k12.ct.us

Lynn Nenni
Chief Financial Officer
LEARN
lnenni@learn.k12.ct.us

Andrea Simmons
Principal
The Friendship School 
asimmons@thefriendshipschool.org

 

Dr. Jasdeep Singh 
Principal 
Riverside Magnet School
jsingh@goodwin.edu

Dr. Nicholas J. Spera
Principal
Marine Science Magnet High School
of Southeastern Connecticut
nspera@msmhs.org

 


LEARN is committed to a policy of equal opportunity/affirmative action for all qualified persons. LEARN does not discriminate in any employment practice, education program, or educational activity on the basis of race, color, religious creed, sex, age, national origin, ancestry, marital status, sexual orientation, disability (including, but not limited to, mental retardation, past or present history of mental disability, physical disability or learning disability), genetic information, or any other basis prohibited by Connecticut state and/or federal nondiscrimination laws.