Birth to Three Staff

Carole Glenn
Director

860-434-4800 ext. 125
cglenn@learn.k12.ct.us

Barbara Adams
Early Intervention Specialist
860-434-4800 ext. 104
badams@learn.k12.ct.us

Michelle Ahlcrona
Speech Language Pathologist
860-434-4800 ext. 184
mahlcrona@learn.k12.ct.us

Idelise Garcia

Office Manager
860-434-4800 ext. 111
igarcia@learn.k12.ct.us

Mary Kate Mundell
Occupational Therapist
860-434-4800 ext. 284
mmundell@learn.k12.ct.us

Melissa Punzalan
Early Intervention Associate
860-434-4800 ext. 275
mpunzalan@learn.k12.ct.us

Shannon Shields
Developmental Therapist
860-434-4800 ext. 254
sshields@learn.k12.ct.us

Lockie Startz
Program Coordinator
860-434-4800 ext. 139
lstartz@learn.k12.ct.us

Allison Witkovic
Developmental Therapist
860-434-4800 ext. 175
awitkovic@learn.k12.ct.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.