Roundtables and Councils

Administrators
Contact LEARN for dates, times, and sites: 860-434-4800

  • Shoreline High School Principals (SLPA)
  • Shoreline Assistant Principals
  • Eastern High School Principals
  • Eastern High School Assistant Principals
  • Middle School Principals
  • Middle School Assistant Principals
  • Elementary Principals
  • High School Counselors
  • Middle School Counselors

Early Childhood
Contact Carole Glenn for more information: cglenn@learn.k12.ct.us, 860-434-4800 ext. 125
All meetings are at LEARN in rooms 112-115

  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 8:30-10:30am
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2018 @ 8:30-10:30am
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2018 @ 8:30-10:30am

English Language Arts
Contact Ellen Dalton for more information: edalton@learn.k12.ct.us, 860-434-4800 ext. 344

  • Thursday, September 21, 2018 @ 12:00-3:00pm
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018 @ 12:00-3:00pm
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019 @ 12:00-3:00pm
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 12:00-3:00pm
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 12:00-3:00pm

English Learners (EL)
Contact Beth Brunet for more information: bbrunet@learn.k12.ct.us, 860-434-4800 ext. 176
All meetings are at LEARN in rooms 112-115

  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 1:00-3:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 1:00-3:00pm (Snow date: December 13)
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 @ 1:00-3:00pm (Snow date: February 13)
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 1:00-3:00pm

Learning Arts Council
Contact Maryanne Sabowski for more information: msabowski@learn.k12.ct.us, 860-434-4800 ext. 355
Area arts teachers come together, work collaboratively and link learning through the arts as a way to engage all students. Dates and sites to determined.

Library Media
Contact Ellen Dalton for more information: edalton@learn.k12.ct.us, 860-434-4800 ext. 344

  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 @ 7:30am-2:30pm
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019 @ 8:30-11:30am

Mathematics
Contact Ellen Dalton for more information: edalton@learn.k12.ct.us860-434-4800 ext. 344

  • Friday, September 28, 2018 @ 12:300-3:00pm
  • Friday, November 30, 2018 @ 12:30-3:00pm
  • Friday, January 25, 2019 @ 12:30-3:00pm
  • Friday, March 29, 2019 @ 12:30-3:00pm
  • Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 12:30-3:00pm

Science
Contact Beth Brunet for more information: bbrunet@learn.k12.ct.us, 860-434-4800 ext. 176

  • Monday, October 8, 2018 @ 5:00-7:00pm
  • Monday, December 3, 2018 @ 5:00-7:00pm
  • Monday, January 14, 2019 @ 5:00-7:00pm
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 @ 5:00-7:00pm
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 5:00-7:00pm

Social Studies
Contact Ellen Dalton for more information: edalton@learn.k12.ct.us860-434-4800 ext. 344

  • Thursday, October 4, 2018 @ 3:30-5:00pm
  • Thursday, January 3, 2019 @ 3:30-5:00pm
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 @ 3:30-5:00pm
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 3:30-5:00pm

Technology
Contact Jeff Giliberto for more information: jgiliberto@learn.k12.ct.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.