Birth to Three Staff

Tina Mannarino
Director

860-434-4800 ext. 138
tmannarino@learn.k12.ct.us

Barbara Adams
Early Intervention Specialist
860-434-4800 ext. 104
badams@learn.k12.ct.us

Michelle Ahlcrona
SLP
860-434-4800 ext. 184
mahlcrona@learn.k12.ct.us

Lois Davis

Psychologist

Mary Kate Mundell
OT

Melissa Punzalan
Early Intervention Associate
860-434-4800 ext. 275
mpunzalan@learn.k12.ct.us

Shannon Shields
Developmental Therapist
860-434-4800 ext. 254
sshields@learn.k12.ct.us

Lockie Startz
Program Coordinator
860-434-4800 ext. 139
lstartz@learn.k12.ct.us

Allison Witkovic
Developmental Therapist
860-434-4800 ext. 175
awitkovic@learn.k12.ct.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.