LEARN Leadership past

 

Dr. Howley

 

 

Dr. Eileen S. Howley
Executive Director
LEARN
ehowley@learn.k12.ct.us

 

 

Kate

 

 

Kate Ericson
Associate Executive Director
LEARN
kericson@learn.k12.ct.us

 

 

Tara

 

 

Tara Amatrudo
Principal
Connecticut River Academy
tamatrudo@ctriveracademy.org

 

 

Nat Brown, Director of Human Resources
Nat Brown
Director of Human Resources
LEARN
nbrown@learn.k12.ct.us

 

 

Christina

 

 

Christina Chamberlain
Principal
Dual Language & Arts Magnet Middle School
cchamberlain@learn.k12.ct.us

 

 

Brad

 

 

Brad Columbus
Principal
Three Rivers Middle College
bcolumbus@learn.k12.ct.us

 

 

Jack

 

 

Jack Cross
Director of Development
LEARN
jcross@learn.k12.ct.us

 

 

Ellen
Ellen Dalton
Interim Director of Educator Professional
Development & Services
LEARN
edalton@learn.k12.ct.us

 

 

Bridgette
Bridgette Gordon-Hickey
Director of Student Support Services
LEARN
bghickey@learn.k12.ct.us

 

 

Lance
Lance Hagen
Director of Information Technology
LEARN
lhagen@learn.k12.ct.us

 

 

Dr. Iwanicki
Dr. Susan Iwanicki
Principal
Regional Multicultural Magnet School
siwanicki@rmms.k12.ct.us

 

 

Dr. Mannarino
Dr. Tina Mannarino
Director of Young Children and Families
LEARN
tmannarino@learn.k12.ct.us

 

 

Lynn
Lynn Nenni
Chief Financial Officer
LEARN
lnenni@learn.k12.ct.us

 

 

Andrea
Andrea Simmons
Principal
The Friendship School
asimmons@thefriendshipschool.org

 


Dr. Singh

 

Dr. Jasdeep Singh 
Principal 
Riverside Magnet School
jsingh@goodwin.edu

 

 

Dr. Spera

 

 

Dr. Nicholas J. Spera
Principal
Marine Science Magnet High School
of Southeastern Connecticut
nspera@msmhs.org

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.